top of page

In 10 Years...

I wonder where I’ll be 10 years from now.

Will I graduate college with my degree,

Or will I be in my dorm, still forgetting my keys?

I hope I’ll have a job,

So I can earn cash,

And not rely on my parent’s spare stash.

Will I still be doing sports?

Maybe I’ll teach 1st graders that have no compassion.

Either way, I’ll find my passion.

Will I be married and have kids (I hope not!!!)?

Or will I be single and livin’ the high life (yes!!!)

I just hope when I’m on my own, I’ll still remember how to use a knife.

Where will I live?

Maybe I’ll travel out of the country

Or just stay here, in my dormitory.

Wherever I go, I know God is with me.

Whatever I do, I know He’s there.

I just want to show Him I care.

November 11

College Visitor's Day

Band Concert 7:00

Fall Musical: She Loves Me 7:30

​

November 12

Student Performances 7:00

Fall Musical: She Loves Me 7:30

​

November 15

Girls BB vs Cadott

​

November 17

Girls BB vs Lincoln

​

November 19

Game Night 7:00

​

Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Upcoming Events

bottom of page