top of page

Random Things Heard Around Campus

“WHAT IF UNIPENGUINS WERE A THING!” - Jadyn Karow

“I pride myself on being a baby goat.” -Lily Meyer

“LOOK AT HIS SILKY ROLLS!” - Brynn Schierenbeck

“You woke me up to grab a stupid squirrel?” - Megan Johnston

“GIVE ME MY SQUI!” - Linsey Sydow

“Oh my goodness, Jillian, you made me miss my birth.” - Brynn Schierenbeck

“It’s so spongy!” - Levi Wittorp

“Me and Jadyn have screwdrivers cause we’re FANCY” -Melanie Gerbitz

“Don’t put bean grease on me.” - Tara Gerbitz

“If they put it on airplane wings to de-ice, it’s probably not good for your lungs.”

-Prof. Rodebaugh

“Would you stop hitting me on the head with your trumpet?!” - Gabe Plath

“Turn up the lit!” - Morgan Bobek and Kaitlyn Berman

“Jinkies!” - Sam Oster

“I care about my abs so much that I cover them in a protective layer of fat.” - Paige Quam

“I am an ab.” - Rose Schierenbeck

November 11

College Visitor's Day

Band Concert 7:00

Fall Musical: She Loves Me 7:30

November 12

Student Performances 7:00

Fall Musical: She Loves Me 7:30

November 15

Girls BB vs Cadott

November 17

Girls BB vs Lincoln

November 19

Game Night 7:00

Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Upcoming Events

bottom of page